New Mexico Judicial District Courts

1st Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Santa Fe counties
2nd Bernalillo county
3rd Dona Ana county
4th Guadalupe, San Miguel counties
5th Chaves, Eddy, Lea countites
6th Grant, Hidalgo, Luna counties
7th Catron, Sierra, Socorro, Torrance counties
8th Colfax, Taos, Union counties
9th Curry, Roosevelt counties
10th De Baca, Harding, Quay counties
11th McKinley, San Juan counties
12th Lincoln, Otero counties
13th Cibola, Sandoval, Valencia counties


How helpful do you find the information on this page?

Add comment

Table of Contents